What happens when a customer clicks Fast Checkout?

When a customer clicks Fast checkout a pop-up window will appear and a customer will either login to their Fast account or create a new account.

 

  • New Fast Account: Asked to sign up with email, name, phone number, address, payment (image of form fields)
  • Existing Account: sent to payment confirmation page (5-min window)

Screenshot_2020-10-08_at_23.31.05.png Screenshot_2020-10-08_at_23.31.12.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request