How does Fast handle an existing Fast account on a new device?

If a customer is using a new device the Fast checkout pop-up will appear the same as it would for a new user. Once the customer finishes filling in their email address linked to their Fast account, the screen will prompt them to fill in the 6 digit authorization code sent to their email. Once the code is inputed the customer will be logged in and see the 5-min checkout window before the order is completed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request