What happens when I press “Fast Checkout?”

If you haven't used Fast before, you'll fill out a first-time checkout form. After filling out this form once, you'll have a true one-click checkout experience anytime you press Fast Checkout!

If you’ve used Fast before, press Fast Checkout and your order will be processed. You can update order details after clicking Fast Checkout, and you'll have 5 minutes to cancel or add to your order. After 5 minutes, if your information is correct, we’ll go ahead and complete your order. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful