How do I delete my information?

By deleting your Fast account, you will no longer have access to account benefits such as secure 1-click checkout from any Fast Seller and Fast order tracking.

If you still wish to delete your account, please send a request to privacy@fast.co and we'll promptly honor your request. You can learn more about how we handle personal information by visiting our Privacy Policy at fast.co/privacy.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 9 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request